Hit enter to search or ESC to close
High Stock Banner

Hessle High School

Consultation and Information Evenings

Our Virtual Year 10 Parents Consultation Evening on Thursday 21 January 2021 is now live.  Please click here to make your appointment.

Consultation Evenings 2020 -21

Event Date
Meet the Tutor - Year 7,12 and 13 Appointments from 15:30 Thursday 8 October 2020
Parents Consultation Evening - Year 11 Appointments from 15:30: Thursday 22 October 2020
Parents Consultation Evening - Year 12 and 13  Appointments from 15:30 Tuesday 3 November 2020
Parents Consultation Evening - Year 9 Appointments from 15:30: Thursday 12 November 2020
Parents Consultation Evening - Year 7 (a/b) Appointments from 15:30 Thursday 26 November 2020
Parents Consultation Evening - Year 7 (c/d/e/f) Appointments from 15.30: Thursday 3 December 2020
Parents Consultation Evening - Year 10 Appointments from 15:30: Thursday 21 January 2021
Parent Consultation Evening - Year 12 and 13 Appointments from 16:00 Thursday 4 February 2021
Parents Consultation Evening - Year 8 (a/b) Appointments from 15:30 Thursday 11 February 2021
Parents Consultation Evening - Year 8 (c/d/e/f) Appointments from 15:30 Thursday 25 February 2021

 

Information Evenings 2020-21

Event Date
Parent Information Evening - Year 12  18:00 Wednesday 16 September 2020
Parent Information Evening - Year 11  18:00 Wednesday 23 September 2020
Parent Information Evening  - Year 11 Thursday 25 March 2020
Back to top